• James King

Love is a Gift- Free Book Giveaways


A Prolific Works TWO WEEK- ROMANCE - Book Giveaway has started.

Grab some fantastic fiction for free today! Download as many of the books on this list as you like, and enjoy them at no charge.


16 December to 30 December


FREE BOOK GIVEAWAYS from a variety of authors.

Claim as many as you'd like and enjoy your new reads!


Click here to Claim your complimentary eBooks NOW.



Veronica was adopted by her aunt in her early childhood. Not knowing anything about her biological parents, she lived solely for her Aunt Henrietta. After finishing her penultimate fourth year at the university, she craved for an escape from her mundane everyday life and from her so-called friends who were nothing but bullies. Her Aunt Henrietta gifted her a much-needed vacation— a trip to Italy which was to be her best holiday ever.

When Veronica arrived in Rome, Italy, she met the young Milano Veneziani, who at first seemed to be a kind man. But Veronica didn’t know anything about his dark past or his present and what tomorrow would hold for her. As she got into a passionate relationship with him, she realized that she was falling in love with Milano...

A fantasy novella perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Roshani Chokshi. An artist who inks magical tattoos.... Rea is a Suveri, part of a tribe that can create tattoos with devastating powers. Bitter after the death of her father at the hands of a cruel general, she tries to get revenge...only to fail at her mission and be saved by a mysterious stranger who demands to know the secrets of the Suveri's tattoos. A prince searching for power.. Sebastyen is the heir to the throne and a warrior who has shed more blood than any other on the battlefield. But the woman he meets offers a glimpse of peace. Intrigued by her rebellious nature, he agrees to fulfill three of her wishes in return for learning how to tattoo with magic.



Click here to Claim your complimentary eBooks NOW.

  • Amazon Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

This site is a participant in the Amazon Services Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

© 2019 by jameskingbooks.com